Deborah Erskine

Deborah Erskine MLA

Chair of the Infrastructure Committee


Deborah served as a Councillor for the Erne North area of Fermanagh & Omagh District Council from 2019 until 2021.

In October 2021 Deborah was selected to replace Arlene Foster as MLA for Fermanagh & South Tyrone.

Contact Details

Enniskillen Advice Centre

028 6632 0722

1 Quay Lane
County Fermanagh
BT74 6AG

Become a Supporter

  • ${ error }
  • ${ error }
  • ${ error }

We’ll email you about campaigns, events and opportunities to get involved.
Find out more about how we use your information.